Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gustavo Gois

Gustavo Gois

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Gois
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Alex as my insurance agent, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. I had a lot of questions regarding my options, and Alex was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Barbara Ivos

Barbara Ivos

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ivos
"Alex V. is very professional and an expert in this field. I highly recommend working with him. He will take care of you!"
Profile photo of William Fambrough

William Fambrough

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Fambrough
"Not that I’m older, Ives had dozens of insurance companies throughout my life, fortunately for me Kevin with StateFarm had been the very best of any that I’ve dealt with. His professionalism is above all others. His experience and knowledge is the best in his field. Any company that has the opportunity to have Kevin working for them, let’s just say they would be honored. He doesn’t and has never tried to upscale me or try to over insure. Always gets me the best deal that can be offered from any insurance company. Thank you Kevin for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Neon Den

Neon Den

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neon Den
"Zack is the man! Helped out with all my insurance needs, giving 10 star professional insurance advice. If you need a real team to help you, This is the office."
Profile photo of Zoila Navarro

Zoila Navarro

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoila Navarro
"StateFarm rocks! Friendly, knowledgeable!!! Best customer service ever! No hidden agendas! Very professional! Extremely happy with the service they provided!"
Profile photo of Lynn Dorris

Lynn Dorris

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Dorris
"I always get the information I need and everyone there is always so nice. I feel completely comfortable with this company."
Profile photo of Kelly Mackin

Kelly Mackin

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mackin
"I had an all around great experience! Alex was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, he helped me with the quote I needed and had sound good advice. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Debra Bassham

Debra Bassham

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Bassham
"Alex: you were Great in helping our client transfer from Texas to calf. its always hard in a long distance move for clients and you made this very easy for them. You were very kind and a great person to ask for if you are ever moving to the area and needing to transfer your insurance. Alex is a 10 .. Thanks"
Profile photo of Haley McCullough

Haley McCullough

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley McCullough
"Alex V was very informative, patient, and respectful when talking with me about my different insurance options. He is very knowledgeable and on point, and shared industry expertise given my specific circumstances. Would 10/10 work with him and State Farm again!"
Profile photo of David Long

David Long

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Long
"Zach at Kevin Beach was very prompt and helpful adding a car and provided evidence of coverage within minutes. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nick Williams

Nick Williams

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Williams
"Process getting my own car insurance policy was super easy and this is the best rated State Farm in the San Diego area. Alex was extremely helpful and informative and worked to get me a great monthly quote. I appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Ramos

Antoinette Ramos

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Ramos
"Thank you Yanira Pimentel!! You’re very prompt and helpful! Appreciate your time"
Profile photo of Son Lieu

Son Lieu

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Son Lieu
"Yanira was very helpful with processing my payments n sending out the receipts! Also very polite n has excellent customer service! Johnny"
Profile photo of Brenna Ingram

Brenna Ingram

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Ingram
"Alex was super helpful and kind. Very easy to work with and professional. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fyre Flight

Fyre Flight

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fyre Flight
"Had a great call with Alex, and he really educated me on the difference between State Farm & the other options, being able to have a specialized agent I can speak with to help not only with my car insurance needs , but also my financial & life needs is well worth choosing Statefarm versus the other ones. Thank you Alex for time & education."
Profile photo of rachel gallardo

rachel gallardo

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachel gallardo
"Alex Villalobos was a tremendous help with getting all of the quotes I needed. He went over the top and I felt truly heard. I highly recommend him if you need any advice with insurance and planning for your future."
Profile photo of Gregor Coffaro

Gregor Coffaro

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregor Coffaro
"I met with Alex Villalobos on Tuesday regarding vehicle insurance and life insurance policies through State Farm and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely suggest working with Alex if you appreciate transparency and excellent customer service. Would recommend! 5 stars"
Profile photo of Teresa Erbacher

Teresa Erbacher

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Erbacher
"I have been with this office for over 25 years and although the names and faces have changed I still receive the top notch service. Alex is the best agent I have had the pleasure of working with. He answers my questions and even went out of his way to get me what I needed. Never changing my insurance company."
Profile photo of Lott Hill

Lott Hill

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lott Hill
"Kevin is a trustworthy agent who offers solid advice. He and his team are responsive and have helped us determine the coverage that is right for us."
Profile photo of Ed Waymire

Ed Waymire

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Waymire
"Kevin and his crew has always taken good care of me. Their customer service is off the charts and I can't say enough about Alex. He checks in from time to time just to make sure nothing has changed and I'm still getting the best deal around. If you have needs, they are the ones that will have your 6. Call them!"
Profile photo of Sandra De Anda Lomeli

Sandra De Anda Lomeli

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra De Anda Lomeli
"Kevin office staff is very professional and knowledgeable they answered all my questions in regards to auto insurance and gave me the best price by finding all the discounts available for me!"
Profile photo of Joanna Benton

Joanna Benton

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Benton
"Kevin and his team are amazing! They got me a homeowners quote in a timely manner and were very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Willow Ornellas

Willow Ornellas

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willow Ornellas
"Called in to discuss a recent claim and they were helpful and quick to answer. You can always tell Kevin’s office really cares."
Profile photo of Diana Castaneda

Diana Castaneda

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Castaneda
"Answered all my questions on auto insurance in a way that I was easily able to understand! Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kimberley Andona

Kimberley Andona

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Andona
"Very helpful office! They were able to help me with all of my auto insurance questions."