Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Beach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Beach

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allen Phommasa

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"The team at Kevin Beach has always taken care of me. They handle both my business and personal policies. They are always there when I need anything and I would not hesitate to refer them to anyone."

Matt Ruth

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agents. The office has been very helpful as I get set up with my first policies, and the staff here takes the time to walk through any questions."

Emily Souliotes

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is always so accommodating and helpful! As a business owner, needs come up and they respond same day every time. Zach is stellar. Highly recommend!"

Gina Kanani

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yarina was fantastic at answering my questions and providing an immediate quote for a new car purchase. Highly recommend this State Farm office."

Francisco Goya

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael went through all the hoops to get us the best insurance for our home. Thank you!"

Jenna Tran

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Jenna tran"

Lester Segel

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jazmin several times while discussing my vehicle insurance needs and she is certainly a credit to the agency. I was a Cadillac, Honda dealer for many years in No. Cal and I would have been thrilled to have a Jazmin as one of my many “partners”. People like Jazmin are difficult to find, but if treated with respect, will stay with a company for a long time. Jazmin, best of luck to you! Lester"

Quoc Do

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best to do business with, I trusted them with everything Especially Jazmin is absolutely amazing!!!"

Zoe Bittner-Eddy

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin Serralde was very knowledgeable and responded in a quick and professional manner. She was able to help me with all of my insurance and documentation needs."

Dr Helen Hu

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Jazmin in Kevin’s office is a very nice lady and try to understand and help you anyway she can that can help to reduce client’s stress after a very stressful disaster thing help @ home. Thank you Jazmin"

BJ Leard

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Richardson is prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable."

Oliver Li

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Zach and Alex since I got my license. Great people, always coming from my perspective."

Mike Tate

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance via multiple agencies was frustrating. My calls went unanswered and unreturned. Finally Alex Lashkari from State Farm was professional and informative providing the service I expected and answering my quesrions. Great Job Alex, Credit to you and I hope State Farm recognizes your value. I'll be in touch soon."

Aidan Mackey

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called a few times with some questions i needed help with and every time all my questions were answered by the incredibly nice Alex. Glad to see that this office means it when they say they care about customer service and the local community. Easiest experience and conversations I’ve ever had with insurance!"

Jimmy Kim

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Lashkari helped me with my insurance and he was very helpful and nice. My insurance rate has been very good."

Zach Kinnick

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very helpful"

Santi Salcedo

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was super helpful. suggested which insurance policy i should use. great location"

Krista Westman

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very helpful to us as we went through the process of getting insurance for our new home. Thank you!"

Allan Nguyen

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best about Kevin Beach's State Farm is having very well trained friendly staff and extremely quick response. I sent them a text message yesterday to request a binder for my mortgage lender, and Zach Richardson assisted and provided me what I needed within minutes -- not hours or days as typical businesses do. The best customer service I have ever had -- can't ask for more. Zach, I really appreciate your prompt assistance and please keep up the good work."

JJ Carpediem

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting a new quote for my car insurance with Alex. He was really helpful and explained coverages in detail. I really appreciate his kindness and service"

Kamran Karimi

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Alex Lashkari. He was very kind and informative. He gave me advice that will help me down the road. Thanks Alex!"

Jimmy Zaabel

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an easy and transparent experience while setting up my home and car insurance with Michael McNeilly. As a first time home buyer this was a big transitional experience for me, and Michael and Kevin Beach’s office was extremely helpful and detailed in all the questions I presented and worked with my timeline accordingly. Would definitely recommend their services to any one looking for a smooth and efficient process to setting up an insurance plan!"

Lamont Robinson

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was excellent in helping my partner and I get an excellent rate in no time- especially adjusting from Detroit to the west Coast! He mentioned he’s from Boston and was super relatable and honest"

Alireza Banani

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office two days ago to request adjusting my car insurance premium based on the mileage I have driven in the last year. Alex helped me with this matter. He is so cooperative and understanding. He addressed my request quickly and lowered the premium accordingly."

Thomas Nguyen

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for years and have retirement accounts, life insurance, home insurance, and 2 auto insurance policies with this office. Recently, I needed a policy update for one of my cars and had another inquiry for home insurance documents. Each time I emailed Alex Lashkari and he replied VERY promptly. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Alex is a great asset and we truly appreciate the top notch customer care!!"