Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Estrada

Rebecca Estrada

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Estrada
"Kevin is incredibly attentive and helps me with my personal insurance needs. His team is incredibly knowledgeable and patient with my questions and I highly recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Heidy Hicks

Heidy Hicks

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidy Hicks
"Yanira was so helpful. I had tons of changes to make to my policy and she took the tune to listen and provide excellent customer care. Thank you for making the transition simple."
Profile photo of Moises Lombrozo

Moises Lombrozo

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Lombrozo
"Honestly had the easiest time getting insurance set up for my wife’s engagement ring. Kevin and his team took care of all the paperwork and just gave me the important details. They answer the phone right away every time and have taken care of me for years, could not recommend more!"
Profile photo of Margaret Holloman

Margaret Holloman

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Holloman
"I'm new to State farm insurance and so far I'm very pleased with the company. My agent Kevin Beach hads been outstanding in his service to me and has one of the most pleasant people to talk to. Looking forward to a long and prosperous relationship."
Profile photo of tom g

tom g

June 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by tom g
"Overcharged me then became unresponsive"
Profile photo of Joon L

Joon L

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joon L
"Zach has been very helpful and quick to respond changing my policies."
Profile photo of Todd Rasmussen

Todd Rasmussen

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Rasmussen
"Good follow through and communication"
Profile photo of Rachel Incontro

Rachel Incontro

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Incontro
"I dealt with Michael on my renters insurance policy who was knowledgeable, very assertive, and offered discounts on a number of other thing such as life insurance and car insurance. It’s nice to see people going the extra mile and that’s exactly what he did. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Mike Hanna

Mike Hanna

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hanna
"I am so happy to do but with Mr. Michael at State Farm, very nice guy, respectful, and easy to do business with him, explained to me all options on my policy without any hesitation to answer my questions. Definitely I would recommend Mr. Michael."
Profile photo of kathy sebald

kathy sebald

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy sebald
"Zach answered all my questions, helped me straighten out a misdirected payment, and kept me updated on the process. Much appreciated, Zach!"
Profile photo of SAMI DOSKI

SAMI DOSKI

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SAMI DOSKI
"I was dealing with Mr. Zach Richardson recently, I really appreciate his help, he was very fast in responding to my requests, accurate in his job, very knowledgeable, and followed up with the issues I had. I highly recommend this agent, thank you Zach."
Profile photo of Kelly Morgan

Kelly Morgan

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Morgan
"Kendall and Zach have been very helpful! From changing over my car insurance from another state to deal with a break in claim, they put real human interactions behind a large corporate name and I really appreciate them! Quality service."
Profile photo of Nick Porter

Nick Porter

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Porter
"Zach was responsive, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with, start to finish. I am so glad I was able to get a competitive quote and excellent coverage through State Farm and am looking forward to being a loyal customer!"
Profile photo of E “SHARKY” S

E “SHARKY” S

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E “SHARKY” S
"Happy to be back with the State Farm family. Michael was very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Kristin Schweitzer

Kristin Schweitzer

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Schweitzer
"We used Kevin for years while living in California and really enjoyed working with him. He was always friendly, responsive and willing to help whenever we had questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Sheri Berardino

Sheri Berardino

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Berardino
"Zach is very helpful and prompt in preparing documents for my small business. I can always count on him. Thank you Zach and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Allen Phommasa

Allen Phommasa

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Phommasa
"The team at Kevin Beach has always taken care of me. They handle both my business and personal policies. They are always there when I need anything and I would not hesitate to refer them to anyone."
Profile photo of Matt Ruth

Matt Ruth

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ruth
"Fantastic agents. The office has been very helpful as I get set up with my first policies, and the staff here takes the time to walk through any questions."
Profile photo of Emily Souliotes

Emily Souliotes

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Souliotes
"Everyone at this office is always so accommodating and helpful! As a business owner, needs come up and they respond same day every time. Zach is stellar. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gina Kanani

Gina Kanani

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Kanani
"Yarina was fantastic at answering my questions and providing an immediate quote for a new car purchase. Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Francisco Goya

Francisco Goya

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Goya
"Michael went through all the hoops to get us the best insurance for our home. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jenna Tran

Jenna Tran

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Tran
"Excellent service. Jenna tran"
Profile photo of Erwin Lester

Erwin Lester

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erwin Lester
"I spoke with Jazmin several times while discussing my vehicle insurance needs and she is certainly a credit to the agency. I was a Cadillac, Honda dealer for many years in No. Cal and I would have been thrilled to have a Jazmin as one of my many “partners”. People like Jazmin are difficult to find, but if treated with respect, will stay with a company for a long time. Jazmin, best of luck to you! Lester"
Profile photo of Quoc Do

Quoc Do

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quoc Do
"This office is the best to do business with, I trusted them with everything Especially Jazmin is absolutely amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Zoe Bittner-Eddy

Zoe Bittner-Eddy

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Bittner-Eddy
"Jazmin Serralde was very knowledgeable and responded in a quick and professional manner. She was able to help me with all of my insurance and documentation needs."